In the Day of the Great Storm

In the day of the great storm which shook all the trees of the earth, I called you from the ends of the earth.  In righteousness I called you a son of Abraham, ordaining you my servant.  So fear not, for I am with you.  You whom I formed for myself, created for my glory— know that not a fragment of bread fallen to the ground shall be lost; but on the last day I will burst open every seed sown in the earth.  With your own eyes you will see green trees rise up to the heavens and their leaf shall endure even beyond the end of time.

    Leave a Reply

